Asoebi trends of the week #14: Holiday fever

Holla ladies, did you miss me? I missed you guys too. Its not been easy setting up shop, if you want to know what I mean click here.

The holidays are here and with it comes so much celebrations, especially weddings. I’ve almost gone bankrupt ’cause all my friends seem to be wedding every week…don’t worry it will soon be my turn.

So here are some classy outfits to inspire you…stay motivated

image
@uleoma1
image
@tokemakinwa
image
@tiana_mo
image
@silisochukwu
image
@ntyshana
image
@laarin
image
@alwaz_adorable
image
@tadeayeni
image
@jurafresh
image
@banksbmpro

Cover photo: 1

Leave a Reply

