Kiddies fashion trends #7: When I grow up…

I’m a complete sucker for portraits of kids and their parents in similar attires. One gets to picture how this young ones will look when they grow up. It’s like a subtle way of saying, “when I grow up, I wanna be like my dad/mum. Really sweet..and inspiring.

Below are some heart warming parents/kids portraits to inspire you…

image
@aleroandjax
image
@tinymissfashion
image
@rumahkaftancitra
image
@uchennannanna
image
@debbydee_
image
@niaplusliaofficial
image
@furniturepalaceabuja

Cover photo: 1

Leave a Reply

